Disney World Vacation Ride Videos

Last week, I went to Disney World with my sister and parents. We were pleasantly surprised to learn that Disney now not only takes your picture on certain rides, but they record you, too–a lot like how Universal videotapes riders while they’re on Rip Ride Rockit. (Coincidence? I think not. Monkey see, monkey do. Lol.)  The resulting footage is then edited and made available to riders. I was able to get the videos from my visit to the Tower of Terror and the Seven Dwarfs Mine Train. I wanted to share them with you all, so–without further ado–here they are.

I’m sitting aaaaaaaall the way in the back in this video. See the third person from the left–the one in the light pink shirt? That’s me.

Keep your eyes on the second-to-last row in this video. The girl in the striped tank top (the one on the right side of your screen) is moi. 🙂

I’m loving these videos. (The intros are so cool!) Hopefully, Disney decides to expand this service and record park guests on more of their rides in the future. Wouldn’t that be neat?

Leave a Reply

