My Book is in Print!

A while ago, I was conducting some research on POD (print on demand); I was looking into various sites and comparing what each had to offer. Long story short, I came across this one site called TheBookPatch. I decided to give them a try and have Capering on Glass Bridges printed with them. Well, I am pleased to announce that my order just recently arrived. 😀

Behold! ‘Tis my book…in print!

photo_1[1]
Fresh out of its packaging
photo_2[1]
Mingling with a few of my other books
giphy

Isn’t it beautiful? You should’ve seen me when I took it out of its packaging. I was one proud mama. Seeing my novel assume a physical form has made me so inexplicably happy. As I flipped through its pages, it hit me–I actually wrote a book. That story that was in my head for so long is now a physical object. Wow.

Excuse me for just one moment.

tumblr_nfzq5vnv3j1tv7fsto1_500

Okay, I’m back. My apologies for the brief interlude; I’m having a bit of a hard time containing my excitement.

To all of my fellow authors: if you’re thinking about printing your novel, I highly recommend that you consider TheBookPatch. They deliver precisely what they promise: a high quality, professional looking product. I have no complaints–not one.

If you’d like a physical copy of Capering on Glass Bridges, you may purchase one through TheBookPatch; it’s listed at $9.99. Simply click on the button at the bottom of this post to be taken to my book’s page. (For those of you who prefer to read on a Kindle or on a Nook — or on some other electronic device — Capering on Glass Bridges is available as an ebook at all major retailers; for download links, please click here.)

I hope that everyone has a wonderful day! If you have any specific questions about my experience ordering from TheBookPatch, please feel free to comment down below.

TheBookPatch.com Buy Now style 1 button

Leave a Reply

